Skip to main content
Skip to main content

QBE Virtual Event – New Year Productivity Re-Charge

Special Guest Speaker Dr Mark DeVolder

Thursday 21st January 

11am EST / 9am MST / 8am PST

For many of us, the start of a new year is giving us lots to look forward to. If you have interest in learning how to accelerate your own performance or that of your team's, we’re ready to provide the inspiration.

QBE Canada is very proud to host Dr Mark DeVolder, author of the Book "Perpetual Pivot: How the Best Leaders Adapt to Exponential Change" as our guest speaker for this very special event.

As a change expert and internationally acclaimed motivational speaker, Mark knows it takes more than natural speed, intelligence or ability to be a top performer – it takes grit, passion and purpose.  Whether you’re interested in improving your own performance or improving your skills as a leader, this event will give you strategies to re-energize, re-engage and transform your workplace and your life. 

If you are interested in attending please email us

Your Contact

Your Contact

Kimberly Fernandes

Kimberly Fernandes

Business Development Manager

Tel: +1 (416) 682-5944

kimberly.fernandes@ca.qbe.com