Skip to main content

Europe

The European team is led by Chris Wallace and provides Property, Casualty and Financial and Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across France, Germany, Italy, the Nordic region, Spain and the UK.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Andrea  Brock

Andrea Brock

General Manager, European Markets

Tel: +49 (211) 9941915

Andrea.Brock@de.qbe.com
Renaud  De Pressigny

Renaud De Pressigny

General Manager

Tel: +33 1 80 04 33 01

renaud.depressigny@fr.qbe.com
Patricia  Puerta Lopez

Patricia Puerta Lopez

General Manager

Tel: +34 917893952

ppuerta@es.qbe.com
David  Jackson

David Jackson

General Manager– UK branch in Continental Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 4185

david.jackson@uk.qbe.com
Franco  Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Head of European Property

Angela  Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager

Tel: +39 0236263530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Maths  Stanser

Maths Stanser

General Manager, European Markets

Tel: +46 858 751401

Maths.Stanser@se.qbe.com

Your Contact

Your Contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

France

Germany

Italy

Denmark/Sweden (Nordic region)

Spain