Skip to main content

Europe

The European team is led by Beatriz Valenti and provides Property, Casualty and Financial & Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Sweden & UK.

Executive team

Beatriz is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Delphine Leroy

Delphine Leroy

General Manager, France

Delphine.Leroy@qbe.com
Sebastiaan Lambalk

Sebastiaan Lambalk

General Manager, Netherlands

+31 20 899 2798

Sebastiaan.Lambalk@nl.qbe.com
Angela Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager, Italy

+39 02 3626 3530

Angela.Rebecchi@qbe.com
Maths Stanser

Maths Stanser

General Manager, Nordics Region

+46 8 587 514 01

Maths.Stanser@se.qbe.com
Alex Tong

Alex Tong

General Manager - UK

Alex.Tong@qbe.com
Naintara Agarwal

Naintara Agarwal

Director of Underwriting and Portfolio Management, Europe

+44 20 3465 3528

Naintara.Agarwal@uk.qbe.com
Beatriz Valenti

Beatriz Valenti

Director of Insurance, QBE Europe and ad interim General Manager, Spain

+34 917 89 50 53

bvalenti@qbe.com
Fabian Desch

Fabian Desch

Head of Distribution, Europe and ad interim General Manager, Germany

+49 40 809034550

Fabian.Desch@qbe.com

Your Contact

Your Contact

Beatriz Valenti

Beatriz Valenti

Director of Insurance, QBE Europe and ad interim General Manager, Spain

+34 917 89 50 53

bvalenti@qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

Denmark

France

Germany

Italy

Netherlands

Spain

Sweden