Skip to main content
QBE Canada
About Us Products Contact Us

The European team is led by Chris Wallace and provides Property, Casualty and Financial and Specialty Lines solutions to brokers and clients across France, Germany, Italy, the Nordic region, Spain and the UK.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Juan  Carro Arbelo

Juan Carro Arbelo

Market Management Executive Europe

Tel: +34 917 893964

jcarro@es.qbe.com
Renaud  De Pressigny

Renaud De Pressigny

General Manager

Tel: +33 1 80 04 33 01

renaud.depressigny@fr.qbe.com
Constanza  Gallegos De Las Heras

Constanza Gallegos De Las Heras

Head of Distribution

Tel: +34 917 893960

cgallegos@es.qbe.com
Thomas  Huber

Thomas Huber

Head of European Casualty

thomas.huber@uk.qbe.com
Andreas  Krause

Andreas Krause

General Manager

Tel: +49 211 994 1915

Andreas.Krause@de.qbe.com
Franco  Masciovecchio

Franco Masciovecchio

Head of European Property

Tel: +41 795267911

franco.masciovecchio@uk.qbe.com
Angela  Rebecchi

Angela Rebecchi

General Manager

Tel: +39 0236263530

Angela.Rebecchi@it.qbe.com
Maths  Stanser

Maths Stanser

General Manager, European Markets

Tel: +46 858 751401

Maths.Stanser@se.qbe.com
Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your Contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Your Contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - Europe

Tel: +44 20 7105 5474

chris.wallace@uk.qbe.com

Visit our European websites:

France

Germany

Italy

Denmark/Sweden (Nordic region)

Spain