Skip to main content
Skip to main content

UK

The UK team is led by Chris Wallace and covers the vast majority of business risks, offering Property, Casualty, Auto, Financial and Specialty Lines solutions, as well as specialist Commercial Combined and SME products.

We can write on Lloyd's or company paper, offering excellent global reach and real choice in terms of how you do business with us.

Executive team

Chris is supported by an executive management team that looks after each of our key areas of focus. Please find their contact details below:

Anna  Bennett

Anna Bennett

Interim Director of Underwriting, Casualty

Tel: +44 (20) 71054336

Anna.Bennett@uk.qbe.com
Jon  Dye

Jon Dye

Director of Underwriting - Motor

Tel: +44 (20) 71055598

Jonathan.Dye@uk.qbe.com
Andy  Fitzgerald

Andy Fitzgerald

Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (141) 2271537

Andy.Fitzgerald@uk.qbe.com
Shaqeel  Hussain

Shaqeel Hussain

Head of Automotive Protect

Tel: +44 (20) 71054244

Shaqeel.Hussain@uk.qbe.com
David  Jones

David Jones

Director of (Underwriting)

Tel: +44 (20) 71055643

David.Jones@uk.qbe.com

Your Contact

Your Contact

Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

Executive Director - UK Insurance

Tel: +44 (20) 71055474

Chris.Wallace@uk.qbe.com